Vereine und Gruppierungen


Freiwillige Feuerwehr Abbendorf



Ortsbrandmeister
Kurt Hopf

Vor dem Boorm 6, Abbendorf
OrtsBM@Feuerwehr-Abbendorf.de


04286 925252 015229857146

Freiwillige Feuerwehr Hetzwege

Ortsbrandmeister
Maik Brockmann

Brookkamp 5, Hetzwege
ff@feuerwehr-hetzwege.de

04263 6759564 01712667372

Jugendfeuerwehr Hetzwege Am Teich 9, Wittkopsbostel

Hans-Jürgen Indorf

jf@feuerwehr-hetzwege.de

01719946440




Grundschule Hetzwege

Buchenkamp 2, Hetzwege
grundschule@hetzwege.de

04263 1039




Kindergarten Hetzwege

Hoffreeg 30, Hetzwege

04263 4843




Freunde u Förderer der GS

Sandra Meinken

Im alten Dorf 26, Wittkopsbostel
sandra.meinken@ewetel.net


04263 911561




Sportverein Germania
Vors. Kurt Wahlers

Im Garten 28, Scheeßel
Kurt.Wahlers@t-online.de


04263 8540




Fußball

Ingo Bellmann

Im alten Dorf 25, Wittkopsbostel

bodebellmann@gmx.de


04263 4210

Jugendfußball

Ingo Bellmann

Im alten Dorf 25, Wittkopsbostel

bodebellmann@gmx.de


04263 4210




Turnen

Irene Lunk

Asterwisch 13, Abbendorf

irenelunk@gmx.net


04286 333




Tennis

André Gostomczyk

Vor dem Boorm 20B

andregostomczyk@gmx.de

01748842492




Tischtennis

Guido Ostenfeld

Im alten Dorf 6, Wittkopsbostel guido.ostenfeld@ewetel.net


04263 1293




Schützenverein

Vors. Dirk Abeling

Up´n Kamp 7, Hetzwege

d.abeling@gmx.de


04263 8287




Spielmannszug

Melanie Seedorf

vor dem Boorm 5, Abbendorf

b.seedorf@gmx.de


04286 337




Jungschützen

Joachim Lange

Sandra Meinken


Hoffreeg 20, Hetzwege

Im alten Dorf 26, Wittkopsbostel

sandra.meinken@ewetel.net


04263 5459

04263 911561




Dorfjugend Abbendorf

Thea Tietje

Bruchweg 21, Abbendorf

theatietje@gmx.net

01754691351

04286 1286




Kulturverein Hekiswidi

Ines Meyer-Brunkhorst

Hetzwege

pansteps@web.de


04263 3886




De Abbendörper

Ronald Willenbrock

Asterwisch 10, Abbendorf

pr-willenbrock@web.de

04286 924603