Vereine und Gruppierungen
Freiwillige Feuerwehr Abbendorf

Ortsbrandmeister Kurt Hopf ortsbrandmeister-abbendorf@scheessel.de 04286 925252 015229857146
Freiwillige Feuerwehr Hetzwege

Ortsbrandmeister
 04263 6759564
Maik Brockmann ortsbrandmeister-hetzwege@scheessel.de  01712667372
Jugendfeuerwehr Marcel Bassen 01727584909
Grundschule Hetzwege info@grundschule-scheessel.de  04263 1039
Freunde u Förderer der GS Im alten Dorf 26, Wittkopsbostel
Sandra Meinken fufdergshetzwege-ev.eu@gmx.de  04263 911561
Kindergarten Hetzwege Hoffreeg 30, Hetzwege  04263 4843
Sportverein Germania Im Garten 28, Scheeßel
Kurt Wahlers kurt.Wahlers@t-online.de 04263 8540
Fußball Am Boormfeld 11, Abbendorf 04286 925063
Sascha Krabiell krabiell73@gmx.de  0151 11144287
Jugendfußball steffenwichern@gmx.de
Steffen Wichern,      Dunkhorst 36, Sothel  0176 44473968
Turnen Asterwisch 13, Abbendorf
Irene Lunk irenelunk@gmx.net  04286 333
Tennis

Reinhard Frick reinhard.frick@ewetel.net 04263 8147
Tischtennis Im alten Dorf 6, Wittkopsbostel
Guido Ostenfeld guido.ostenfeld@ewetel.net  04263 1293
Schützenverein Up´n Kamp 7, Hetzwege
Dirk Abeling d.abeling@gmx.de  04263 8287
Spielmannszug Vor dem Boorm 5, Abbendorf
Melanie Seedorf b.seedorf@gmx.de  04286 337
Jungschützen

Joachim Lange jo.lange@ewe.net  04263 5459
Sandra Meinken sandra.meinken@ewetel.net  04263 911561
Dorfjugend Abbendorf Vor dem Boorm 5, Abbendorf
Nick Seedorf n.seedorf@gmx.de  04286 337
Dorfjugend Hetzwege Hoffreeg 20, Hetzwege  04263 5459
Lea Celine Lange leac.lange@web.de  0152 03212821
Kulturverein Hekiswidi Beetwischen 1, Hetzwege
Ines Meyer-Brunkhorst pansteps@web.de  04263 3886
De Abbendörper Asterwisch 10, Abbendorf
Ronald Willenbrock pr-willenbrock@web.de  04286 924603