Freiwillige Feuerwehr Abbendorf



Ortsbrandmeister
Kurt Hopf

ortsbrandmeister-abbendorf@scheessel.de

 

04286 925252 015229857146





Freiwillige Feuerwehr Hetzweg

Ortsbrandmeister
Maik Brockmann


ortsbrandmeister-hetzwege@scheessel.de

 

04263 6759564  01712667372




Jugendfeuerwehr Hetzwege


Hans-Jürgen Indorf

ortsbrandmeister-hetzwege@scheessel.de

 01719946440






Grundschule Hetzwege

info@grundschule-scheessel.de

 04263 1039






Kindergarten Hetzwege

Hoffreeg 30, Hetzwege

 04263 4843






Freunde u Förderer der GS

Sandra Meinken

Im alten Dorf 26, Wittkopsbostel

sandra.meinken@ewetel.net


04263 911561






Sportverein Germania
Vors. Kurt Wahlers

Im Garten 28, Scheeßel

Kurt.Wahlers@t-online.de


04263 8540






Fußball
Kai Behrens

Oldenhöfener Weg26a

 

04263 300990






Jugendfußball

Sascha Krabiell

Am Boormfeld11 , Abbendorf


4286 925063

0151 11144287






Turnen

Irene Lunk

Asterwisch 13, Abbendorf

irenelunk@gmx.net


 04286 333






Tennis

Reinhard Frick


frick@hetzwege.de


 04263 8147






Tischtennis

Guido Ostenfeld

Im alten Dorf 6, Wittkopsbostel guido.ostenfeld@ewetel.net


 04263 1293






Schützenverein

Vors. Dirk Abeling

Up´n Kamp 7, Hetzwege

d.abeling@gmx.de


 04263 8287






Spielmannszug

Melanie Seedorf

vor dem Boorm 5, Abbendorf

b.seedorf@gmx.de


 04286 337






Jungschützen

Joachim Lange

Sandra Meinken


jo.lange@ewe.net

sandra.meinken@ewetel.net


 04263 5459

 04263 911561






Dorfjugend Abbendorf

Sandra Liebich

Am Brink 18, Abbendorf

sandra.liebich@ewe.net


 04286 7704657


Dorfjugend Hetzwege

Lea Celine Lange

Hoffreeg 20, Hetzwege

leac.lange@web.de

 04263 5459

 0152 03212821






Kulturverein Hekiswidi

Ines Meyer-Brunkhorst

Hetzwege

pansteps@web.de


04263 3886






De Abbendörper

Ronald Willenbrock

Asterwisch 10, Abbendorf

pr-willenbrock@web.de

04286 924603